Author Archives: TrustedCTO

Letter to Precinct 31

Hello Prairie School area neighbor!  We both live near Prairie School and I am Jim Ensign your elected precinct Committeeman for our local neighborhood in east Naperville.  My volunteer job is simply to remind republicans of elections & some … Continue reading

Posted in event, precinct committeemen | Leave a comment