LTRO Annual Brunch

Download the 2020 LTRO Brunch_Invitation

Keynote Speaker: Greg Baise of Ideas Illinois

formerly President of the Illinois Manufacturers Association

Sunday, February 9, 2020

11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Doubletree Lisle (Formerly the Lisle Hilton

3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532

Brunch and Silent Auction – $75 per person

Don’t miss the best brunch in the Western Suburbs!

Download the 2020 LTRO Brunch_Invitation





Primary Elections are March 17, 2020

Lisle Township, which includes parts of Naperville, Woodridge and Lisle, Illinois, is the heart of DuPage County, Illinois, long known as one of the most Republican Counties in the United States.

Lisle GOP meetings often call to order 7:30 pm the third Monday of the month. We meet at the Lisle Hilton on Warrenville Road (in a conference room near Algauer’s). All members are strongly encouraged to attend monthly meetings. Our meetings are always informative and important to maintaining a strong Republican Party in our township. All Republican office holders are invited to appear. Anyone interested in joining Lisle GOP should come to the meetings or Contact Us!

Want to be in the know?

Login to Google and Subscribe to Lisle GOP news!findusofb