Government Links

Government Offices and links page
Either directly or indirectly some aspect of our government, federal, state, county or municipal, touched our lives, some more than others. The following are the links to the most commonly contacted government websites and emails.

Federal
President Barack Obama (D): www.whitehouse.gov
Social Security: www.ssa.gov
EEOC www.eeoc.gov
Housing and Urban Development www.hud.gov
IRS www.irs.gov
Post Office www.usps.gov
Veteran’s Affairs www.va.gov

United States Senate: www.senate.gov
Senator Dick Durbin (D): www.durbin.senate.gov
Senator Mark Kirk (R): www.kirk.senate.gov

United States House: www.house.gov
Rep. Bill Foster (D): http://foster.house.gov/

State of Illinois: www.illinois.gov
Attorney General: www.ag.state.il.us
Secretary of State: www.sos.state.il.us
Comptroller: www.comptroller.state.il.us
Illinois Senate: www.ilga.gov/senate
State Sen Michael Connelly: michael.connelly@ilsenategop.net
Illinois House: www.ilga.gov/house
Rep.  David Olsen
Rep. Jeanne Ives (R):  www.ilga.gov/house/rep
Rep. Sandy Pihos (R): sandrapihos48@gmail.com
Rep. Grant Wehrli
Department on Aging: www.state.il.us./aging
Department of Commerce www.commerce.state.il.us
Elections www.elections.state.il.us
Employment Security www.ides.state.il.us
Human Services www.state.il.us/agency/dhs  

Department of Public Health www.idph.state.il.us
Department of Revenue www.revenue.state.il.us
Department of Transportation www.dot.state.il.us

County
Du Page County: www.dupageco.org
18th Judicial Circuit: www.dupageco.org/courts
Clerk of the Circuit Court: www.dupageco.org/courtclerk
State’s Attorney: www.dupageco.org/statesattorney
County Clerk: www.dupageco.org/countyclerk
Sheriff: www.dupageco.org/sheriff
Recorder: www.dupageco.org/recorder
Superintendent of Schools www.dupage.k12.il.us
Treasurer www.dupageco.org/treasurer

DuPage County Board Members:
District 2 Map:  http://www.dupageco.org/CountyBoard/dist2map
District 3 Map: ( http://www.dupageco.org/CountyBoard/Dist3Map
John Curran (R) john.curran@dupageco.org
Gary Grasso (R) gary.grasso@dupageco.org
Brian Krajewski (R) brian.krajewski@dupageco.org

District 5 Map: ( http://www.dupageco.org/CountyBoard/Dist5Map/  )
Jim Healy (R) jhealy@dupageco.org
Tonia Khouri (R) tonia.khouri@dupageco.org
Tony Michelassi (D) anthony.michelassi@dupageco.org

Township Lisle Township: www.lisletownship.com
John Trowbridge (R) Assessor: www.lisletownshipassessor.com
Youth & Family Services www.lisletownship.com/youthfamily